מרכז עזרה

Help

I want to delete my account

How to delete your account and data.

Delete it yourself

Open Settings and choose “Delete account”. This deletes your profile, conversations, memories, projects, files, and images, disconnects connected apps, and cancels any active subscription. To download your data first, use “Export my data” under “Your data” in Settings.

If you cannot sign in

Send a request to support@trychatget.com from the email linked to your account. We will confirm the request and delete or anonymize data that we do not need to retain by law.

זקוק לעזרה?

כתבו ל support@trychatget.com, וכלול את דוא"ל החשבון שלך ותיאור קצר של הבעיה.

הפרטיות שלך חשובה לנו

אנחנו משתמשים בעוגיות לניתוח נתונים ולפרסום, ובכפוף להסכמה שלך גם בהקלטות פעילות שעוזרות לנו לשפר את המוצר. אפשר לאשר או לדחות עוגיות לא חיוניות. מידע נוסף