Delete it yourself
Open Settings and choose “Delete account”. This deletes your profile, conversations, memories, projects, files, and images, disconnects connected apps, and cancels any active subscription. To download your data first, use “Export my data” under “Your data” in Settings.
If you cannot sign in
Send a request to support@trychatget.com from the email linked to your account. We will confirm the request and delete or anonymize data that we do not need to retain by law.
Hulp nodig?
Schrijf naar support@trychatget.comen vermeld het e-mailadres van je account en een korte beschrijving van het probleem.