本文へスキップ
ヘルプセンター

Help

I want to delete my account

How to delete your account and data.

Delete it yourself

Open Settings and choose “Delete account”. This deletes your profile, conversations, memories, projects, files, and images, disconnects connected apps, and cancels any active subscription. To download your data first, use “Export my data” under “Your data” in Settings.

If you cannot sign in

Send a request to support@trychatget.com from the email linked to your account. We will confirm the request and delete or anonymize data that we do not need to retain by law.

お困りですか

こちらまでご連絡ください:support@trychatget.com。アカウントのメールアドレスと問題の簡単な説明を添えてください。