Delete it yourself
Open Settings and choose “Delete account”. This deletes your profile, conversations, memories, projects, files, and images, disconnects connected apps, and cancels any active subscription. To download your data first, use “Export my data” under “Your data” in Settings.
If you cannot sign in
Send a request to support@trychatget.com from the email linked to your account. We will confirm the request and delete or anonymize data that we do not need to retain by law.
هل تحتاج إلى مساعدة؟
اكتب ل support@trychatget.comوقم بتضمين البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بحسابك ووصفًا موجزًا للمشكلة.